ONNA HomeLeadership

Chapter Leadership 2015


ONNA BOARD 2016

President 
Vicky Nash, RN, OCN®
Madison, AL
vickyn@ccihsv.com

President-Elect
Denice Bailey, RN

Treasurer
Brittany Lawson, RN
Huntsville, AL

Secretary
Heather Lang, RN, BSN
Huntsville, AL
hlang@ccihsv.com

Directors at Large
Donna Jobe, BSN, RN
Huntsville, AL
donnaj@ccihsv.com

Avitra Bone, BSN, RN
Huntsville, AL
avitrab@ccihsv.com

Standing Committees

Program Chairman
Ellen Jenkins, BSN, RN, OCN®
Huntsville, AL
ellenj@ccihsv.com

Virtual Community Administrator
Ruth Smith, MSN, RN, AOCNS®
Harvest, AL
ruth.smith@hhsys.org