ONNA HomeLeadership

Chapter Leadership 2018


ONNA BOARD 2018

President

Kimberly Wincey Chamberlin RN

kimberlyw@ccihsv.com

 

President-Elect

Pat Brown RN

patb@ccihsv.com

 

Treasurer

Tammy Isbell RN

tisbell@ccihsv.com

 

Secretary

Patricia Doyle RN

pdoyle@ccihsv.com

 

Members at Large

Kayla Moore RN

kmoore@ccihsv.com

 

Lisa Chapuran RN

lchapuran@ccihsv.com

 

Christina Costello RN

christinac@ccihsv.com

 

Virtual Community Administrator

Rachel Graham RN

rgraham@ccihsv.com

 

Program Chairs

Ellen Jenkins RN

ellenj@ccihsv.com

 

Donna Jobe RN

donnaj@ccihsv.com

 

Related Links

ONNA Facebook